Brisance

This is a very powerful spell. My first experience casting it was when I accidentally killed a senior wizard with it during a duel. I’m not even sure where I learned it. Maybe one of my older brothers? But it’s not like other spells. It doesn’t really require any wand motion or anything. It’s more like just a force of will into the wand. To cast it, you just need to be angry enough when you point your wand. Well, at least that’s what happened to me when I cast it.

What happens can’t really be described outside of a huge explosion. I mean when I accidentally cast it on that Lady’s bodyguard, he exploded on the spot. There wasn’t much left of him except a charcoal stain on the cobblestones.

Published in: on April 5, 2010 at 5:52 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bartythekid.wordpress.com/2010/04/05/brisance/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

